I Made 200 Days in a Row Practicing Yoga. How to Create a Habit that Will Change Your Life

You will perform better in any area of your life with it!

Paco Cantero
6 min readOct 9, 2020

Yoga’s become a key component of my life.

A few years ago, I started being interested in yoga. I always say that when many people are doing something, you should be interested in it.

My next steps are always the same. I start looking for:

  • Articles on the Internet.
  • Podcasts.
  • Books.
  • YouTube videos.
  • Specialized sites on the Internet.
  • Curses.
  • Communities.
  • Software or apps related to the topic.

I create an Evernote’s note and start writing down all the interesting information I find out.

It was interesting the information I found out, and, as a tech geek, I downloaded an app: Down Dog (no affiliate marketing!).

I bought a mat on Amazon.

I was ready to go.

Great mistake: I didn’t think about creating a habit.

--

--

Paco Cantero

Build your perfect and tailored-made productivity tool stack in just one month! Join our INNER CIRCLE Cohort now! https://shorturl.at/jDPV4